Events

Home > Departments > NE AZ Innovative Workforce Solutions > Events

Workforce Scheduled Events

 

Career Fairs

Date/Time Location Description

Upcoming NPC Career Service Events
NPC Career Services Calendar

 
Date/Time Location Description
Tue. Oct 10
1:00 – 2:00 PM
ARIZONA@WORK Orientation
Show Low DES Office
2500 E. Cooley Street

Wed. Oct 11
2:00 – 3:00 PM
ARIZONA@WORK Orientation
Eagar DES Office
74 N. Main St

Fri. Oct 13
1:00 – 4:00 PM
Job Search for the 21st Century
White Mountain Campus - LC 134
Show Low

Career Tools Workshop - Show Low

Tue. Oct 24
1:00 – 2:00 PM
ARIZONA@WORK Orientation
Winslow DES Office
319 East 3rd St
 
Tue. Oct 24
1:00 – 4:00 PM
Job Search for the 21st Century
Springerville/Eagar Center - Room 133
Springerville

Career Tools Workshop - Springerville/Eagar

Fri. Oct 27
1:00 – 4:00 PM
Job Search for the 21st Century
Little Colorado Campus - LC 135
Winslow

Career Tools Workshop - Winslow

Wed. Nov 8
2:00 – 3:00 PM
ARIZONA@WORK Orientation
Eagar DES Office
74 N. Main St
 
Tue. Nov 14
1:00 – 2:00 PM
ARIZONA@WORK Orientation
Show Low DES Office
2500 E. Cooley Street
 
Fri. Nov 17
1:00 – 4:00 PM
Job Search for the 21st Century
White Mountain Campus - LC 134
Show Low

Career Tools Workshop - Show Low

Tue. Nov 21
1:00 – 2:00 PM
ARIZONA@WORK Orientation
Winslow DES Office
319 East 3rd St
 
Tue. Nov 28
1:00 – 4:00 PM
Job Search for the 21st Century
St. Johns Center - Room 1
St. Johns

Career Tools Workshop - St. Johns

Fri. Dec 8
1:00 – 4:00 PM
Job Search for the 21st Century
Little Colorado Campus - LC 135
Winslow

Career Tools Workshop - Winslow

Tue. Dec 12
1:00 – 4:00 PM
Job Search for the 21st Century
Springerville/Eagar Center - Room 133
Springerville

Career Tools Workshop - Springerville/Eagar

Wed. Dec 13
2:00 – 3:00 PM
ARIZONA@WORK Orientation
Eagar DES Office
74 N. Main St
 
Fri. Dec 15
1:00 – 4:00 PM
Job Search for the 21st Century
White Mountain Campus - LC 134
Show Low

Career Tools Workshop - Show Low

Tue. Dec 21
1:00 – 2:00 PM
ARIZONA@WORK Orientation
Winslow DES Office
319 East 3rd St