Attorneys

Home > Departments > Public Defender > Attorneys

    Attorneys

Michael S. Penrod, Public Defender

Mr. Penrod's email address is michael.penrod@navajocountyaz.gov  

 

Anna M. Atencio, Deputy Public Defender

Ms. Atencio's email address is anna.atencio@navajocountyaz.gov

 

Jessica Zachary, Deputy Public Defender

Ms. Zachary's email address is jessica.zachary@navajocountyaz.gov 

 

Jonathon Kircher, Deputy Public Defender 

Mr. Kircher's email address is jonathon.kircher@navajocountyaz.gov 

 

Geoffrey Denight, Deputy Public Defender

  Mr. Denight's email address is geoffrey.denight@navajocountyaz.gov   

 

Marc Offenhartz, Deputy Public Defender

Mr. Offenhartz email address is marc.offenhartz@navajocountyaz.gov