Navajo County

Proudly Serving, Continuously Improving Since 1895

Navajo County Public Health Services

Nutrition Services
Program Contacts

Cherilyn Yazzie, Program Manager

Phone: 928-524-4750 ext. 5530
Fax: 928-524-4754
Email: Cherilyn.Yazzie@navajocountyaz.gov

Amanda Chee, Program Coordinator

Phone: 928-524-4750 ext. 5546
Fax: 928-524-4754
Email: Amanda.Chee@navajocountyaz.gov

Irene Hunt, Health Educator

Phone: 928-536-4676
Fax: 928-536-4686
Email: Irene.Hunt@navajocountyaz.gov

Violet Nez, Health Educator

Phone: 928-524-4750 ext. 5540
Fax: 928-524-4754
Email: Violet.Nez@navajocountyaz.gov

Olivia Gonzalez-Duran, Health Educator

Phone: 928-524-4750 ext. 5157
Fax: 928-524-4754
Email: Olivia.Gonzalez@navajocountyaz.gov

Cecile Berlioux, Health Educator

Phone: 928-524-4750 ext. 5787
Fax: 928-524-4754
Email: Cecile.Berlioux@navajocountyaz.gov

Cassandra Bitsuie, Health Educator

Phone: 928-524-4750 ext. 5063
Fax: 928-524-4754
Email: Cassandra.Bitsuie@navajocountyaz.gov

Savanah Comb, Health Educator

Phone: 928-524-4750 ext. 5064
Fax: 928-524-4754
Email: Savanah.Comb@navajocountyaz.gov

Charmayne Sandoval, Health Educator

Phone: 928-524-4750 ext. 5591
Fax: 928-524-4754
Email: Charmayne.Sandoval@navajocountyaz.gov

Sheena Tallis, Health Educator

Phone: 928-524-4750 ext. 6829
Fax: 928-524-4754
Email: Sheena.Tallis@navajocountyaz.gov

Top of Page