Navajo County

Proudly Serving, Continuously Improving Since 1895

Navajo County Superintendent of Schools

Holbrook USD #3

P.O. Box 640
Holbrook, Arizona 86025
Grades Preschool-12

Board Members
Meet: 2nd Thursday at 6:00 p.m..

Ward #1 (vacant) 11/08/16
Ward #2 Linda S. Yazzie 12/31/18
Ward #3 Olivia Jaquez 12/31/16
Ward #4 (vacant) 11/08/16
Ward #5 Ferral H. Knight 12/31/16

District Office

1000 N 8th Ave
Phone: 928-524-6144
Fax: 928-524-3073

Dr. Robbie Koerperich, Superintendent
Juile Fields, Federal Projects
Teri Tafoya, Executive Secretary
Jacob Boyle, Business Manager
Janelle Chee, Admin/Dir. of Indian Ed.
Jeff Meeks, Special Education Director

Park Elementary School

453 N 7th Street
Phone: 928-524-6138
Fax: 928-524-6998
Connie McPherson, Principal
Tara Espitia, Secretary
Grades K-2

Indian Wells Elementary School

Rt. 77 and Rt. 15 Junction
Phone: 928-654-3622
Fax: 928-654-3162
Jeralie McKinnon, Principal
Lea Gishie, Secretary
Grade K-6

Hulet School

600 West Buffalo
Phone: 928-524-6181
Fax: 928-524-2940
Michael McClellan, Principal
Rebecca Young, Secretary
Grades 3-5

Holbrook Jr. High School

412 West Buffalo
Phone: 928-524-3959
Fax: 928-524-3766
Tim Newton-Pender, Principal
Rosalie Harrelson, Secretary
Nicole Lozano, Attendance Clerk
Grades 6-8

Holbrook High School

455 N 8th Avenue
Phone: 928-524-2815
Fax: 928-524-3537
Lance Phaturos, Principal
Charles Haussman, Assistant Principal
Dan Nielson, Dean of Students
Veronica Dale, Secretary
Grades 9-12

Updated: 04/22/2015

Top of Page