Navajo County

Proudly Serving, Continuously Improving Since 1895

Navajo County Superintendent of Schools

Whiteriver USD #20

959 South Chief Ave-Whiteriver
P.O. Box 190
Whiteriver, Arizona 85941
Grades K-12

Board Members
Meet: 2nd Wednesday 6:00 p.m.

Ermon Colelay 12/31/18
Rubert Lupe 12/31/18
Frank Johnny Endfield, Jr 12/31/16
Jerry Gloshay, Jr 12/31/16
Leola Q. Larzelere 12/31/16

District Office

Phone: 928-358-5800
Fax: 928-358-5801
Jeff Fuller, Superintendent
Sandie Sedillo, Business Manager
Bernadine Mitchell, Executive Assistant
Mary Kline, Special Education Director
Hazel R. White, Receptionist / HR Assistant

Mary V. Riley, Seven Mile Elementary School

2005 Ft. Apache Road
Phone: 928-358-5670
Fax: 928-358-5671
Chad Greer, Principal
April Bull Calf, Secretary
Grades K-6

Whiteriver Elementary School

1 North 1st Avenue
Phone: 928-358-5660
Fax: 928-358-5661
Bonnie Kasey, Principal
Patricia Palmer, Secretary
Grades K-6

Cradleboard Elementary School

7323 N. Powerline Road
Phone: 928-358-5650
Fax: 928-358-5651
Monica Barajas, Principal
Vanta Dahkoshay, Secretary
Grades K-6

Canyon Day Junior High School

4621 South 4th Street
Phone: 928-358-5680
Fax: 928-358-5681
Jay Cox, Principal
David Norton, Dean of Students
Mona Lisa Bush, Secretary
Grades 7-8

Alchesay High School

422 South 2nd Avenue
Phone: 928-358-5690
Fax: 928-358-5691
Leann Lacapa, Principal
Megan Dorsett, Associate Principal
Janice Massey, Secretary
Grades 9-12

Alternative School

422 South 2nd Avenue
Phone: 928-358-5690
Fax: 928-358-5691
Justin Flowers, Alternative Learning Center Director

Alchesay Beginnings Child Development/Child Care Center

422 South 2nd Avenue
Phone: 928-358-5656
Fax: N/A
Laurel Endfield, Director of Child Care Facilitator
Billie Fall, Receptionist

Updated: 4/21/2015

Top of Page