Navajo County

Proudly Serving, Continuously Improving Since 1895

Navajo County
Superintendent of Schools
Office Staff

Linda Morrow

Navajo County School Superintendent
Linda.Morrow@NavajoCountyAz.gov
(928) 524-4204

Tami Phillips

Chief Deputy
Tami.Phillips@NavajoCountyAz.gov
(928) 524-4202

Lannie Gillespie

Associate Superintendent
Lannie.Gillespie@NavajoCountyAz.gov
(928) 242-2023

Amber Jones

School Finance Supervisor
Amber.Jones@NavajoCountyAz.gov
(928) 524-4206

Margarita Mike

Senior School Finance Specialist
Margarita.Mike@NavajoCountyAz.gov
(928) 524-4203

Danielle Hancock

School Finance Specialist
Danielle.Hancock@NavajoCountyAz.gov
(928) 524-4296

Updated: 03/24/2015

Top of Page