Board of Supervisors


Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  1. Fern Benally

    Fern Benally

    District I Vice Chair

  1. Daryl Seymore

    Daryl Seymore

    District IV Supervisor

  1. Alberto L. Peshlakai

    Alberto L. Peshlakai

    District II Supervisor

  1. Dawnafe Whitesinger

    Dawnafe Whitesinger

    District V Supervisor

  1. Jason E. Whiting

    Jason E. Whiting

    District III Chairman

  1. Melissa W. Buckley

    Melissa W. Buckley

    Clerk of the Board of Supervisors


Provides policy direction and serves as the governing body of the County.  Each elected Supervisor represents one of five districts, divided geographically and by population.