District I

Welcome > Departments > Board of Supervisors > Districts > District I



Fern Benally-
District I Supervisor

Supervisor Fern Benally, was elected to the Board of Supervisors in November 2020.  Supervisor Benally represents Navajo County District I, which includes all, or portions of, the communities of Shonto, Kayenta, Chilchinbeto, Forest Lake, Black Mesa, Piñon, Low Mountain, Blue Gap/Tachee, Whippoorwill Springs, Whitecone, Greasewood Springs, Wells, Oljato, Navajo Mountain, Inscription House, and Sun Valley.









Direct: (928) 524-4148
Message: (928) 524-4053

Email: fern.benally@navajocountyaz.gov