Board of Supervisors


100 East Code Talkers Drive
South Highway 77
Holbrook, AZ 86025

P.O. Box 668
Holbrook, AZ 86025


Contact Board of Supervisors
Link: Board of Supervisors Page

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Benally, Fern District I Vice Chair 928-524-4148 928-524-4053 (Message)
Buckley, Melissa W. Clerk of the Board of Supervisors 928-524-4153  
Peshlakai, Alberto L. District II Supervisor 928-524-4107 928-524-4053 (Message)
Seymore, Daryl District IV Supervisor 928-532-6210 928-524-4053 (Message)
Whitesinger, Dawnafe District V Supervisor 928-532-6220 928-524-4053 (Message)
Whiting, Jason E. District III Chairman 928-524-4053 928-524-4053 (Message)